MEETINGS

2021 Annual Meeting and Conference – Important Announcement!

The SFA will meet virtually on Saturday, July 10, 2021!

Please join us for our second virtual annual meeting and mini-conference on Saturday, July 10, 2021!      

A pre-registration form, membership renewal, and new member application will be available on the Membership page.    

Pre-registered individuals will be sent an invitation by email to join the Zoom meeting on Saturday, July 10.   You may join this conference call with a camera connected to PC or laptop, tablet, or phone.     

Saturday, July 10, 2021 – tentative schedule!

More details to follow

Online Schedule (all times are Eastern Standard Time, EST)

9:30 – 11 AM   Check-in and meet-n-greet – bring your own coffee!

11:00 AM EST          Annual Meeting of SFA

Lunch break

1:30 – 4:30 PM         – One-hour sessions:  Educational and working groups:

  • Stiles Family branches
  • Genetic genealogy
  • SFA planning group:   Future meetings / activities

 

2021 Annual Meeting!

The 85th Annual Meeting of the Stiles Family of America and Affiliated Families, Inc., will be held Saturday, July 10th, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. EST (10:00 CST, 8:00 PST) via Zoom conference call, to receive and act upon reports of officers and committees, to elect officers and members of the Board Of Governors and to transact any other business proper to come before said meeting.

Sheila D Stiles                                                     Carol M Stiles

(Signed) Sheila D Stiles, President                                                            (Attest) Carol M Stiles, Secretary

Note:   The Stiles Family of America Board of Governors, in light of COVID-19 pandemic, has postponed the on-ground meeting planned for Independence, MO, until July 7-10, 2022.     

Next year!!   2022 Annual Meeting and Conference will be held July 7-10 in Independence, MO